Calendar

No events

Autumn Term

 Tuesday 2 September 2015 to Friday 18 December 2015

 (Monday 1 September 2015 - INSET)

 (Friday 16 November 2015 - INSET)

 AUTUMN HALF TERM 

 Monday 26 October 2015 to Friday 30 October 2015

 CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS

 Monday 21 December 2015 to Friday 1 January 2016

 

 Spring Term

 Tuesday 5 January 2016 to Thursday 24 March 2016

 SPRING HALF TERM

 Monday 15 February 2016 to Friday 19 February 2016

EASTER HOLIDAYS

Friday 25 March 2016 to Friday 8 April 2016

 

 Summer Term

 Tuesday 12 April 2016 to Wednesday 20 July 2016

 (Monday 11 April 2016 - INSET)

 (Wednesday, 20 July 2016 - INSET)

 SUMMER HALF TERM - WHITSUN HOLIDAYS

 Monday 30 May 2016 to Friday 3 June 2016